Dear colleague,
We are delighted to invite you to attend the third conference of the Tunisian Society of Acoustics and Vibration. This International Conference on Acoustics and Vibration "ICAV'2020" will be held in Hammamet - Tunisia from 16 to 18 March 2020.
The website of the conference is :
ICAV'2020 aims to collect the broadest range of high-level contributions covering theoretical and practical case studies in different fields of acoustics and vibration
Looking forward to meet you in Hammamet.
The main speakers of ICAV2020 are:

  • Professor Li CHENG
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong Director, Consortium for Sound and Vibration Research
    Deputy-Editor-in-Chief and Receiving Editor: Journal of Sound and Vibration
    Associate Editor: Journal of the Acoustical Society of America.
    Associate Editor: Structural Health Monitoring: An International Journal
  • Professor Bintang YANG
    Institute of Vibration, Shock, and Noise
    School of Mechanical and Power Engineering
    Shanghai Jiao Tong University
  • Professor Philippus Stephanus HEYNS
    Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering
    University of Pretoria – South Africa
  • Professor Mabrouk BEN TAHER
    Laboratory Roberval
    Université de Technologie de Compiègne
  • Professor Abderrahim EL MAHI
    Laboratory of Acoustics at the University of Le Mans
    Le Mans University, France
  • Professor Pierre-Olivier MATTEI
    CNRS - Institute of Engineering Sciences and Systems
    Deputy Director of Mechanical and Acoustics Laboratory (LMA) - Marseille
  • Professor Nuno Miguel Magalhães DOURADO
    Department of Mechanical Engineering
    University of Minho –Portugal
  • Professor Jean-Yves CHOLEY
    Research Director at Supméca, Groupe ISAE, France.
    Professor (Mechatronics, Model-Based Systems Engineeing & Safety Assessment, Collaborative Design)
    IS2M research team (Multiphysics and Mechatronics Systems Engineering), QUARTZ Laboratoire
    Member of IEEE Systems Council, AFIS (INCOSE) and ESRA (European Safety and Reliability Association)

Best regards
Professor Mohamed Slim Abbes and and Professor Mohamed Taktak
ICAV'2020 General Chairs

© Epu - European Polytechnical University - 2017 - All rights reserved.